Lahore School of Economics

A distinguished seat of learning, teaching and research

Lahore School of Economics Parliamentary Debating Championship

Sidra Rana
The Second Annual Lahore School Parliamentary Debating Championship is being held at the Main Campus of Lahore School of Economics. Following teams from Pakistan, India and Bangladesh are participating the debating championship:

LGS Johar Town, Lahore
LGS Gulberg, Lahore
Beacon House Defense, Lahore
Iqra University, Islamabad
Agha Khan University, Karachi
University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
University College Lahore
King Edward Medical College, Lahore
Salamat School Lahore
Government College Lahore
Salamat Girls, Lahore
North South University, Bangladesh
Pioneer Media College, India
Indian Institute Technology, Delhi
BeaconHouse National University
Lahore University and Management Sciences
Ghulam Ishak Khan, Islamabad
Fast University, Lahore
Kinnaird College, Lahore


posted by S A J Shirazi @ 3/04/2008 11:45:00 AM,

<< Home

City Campus

104 - C, Gulberg III,

Lahore, Pakistan.

Phones: 92-42-35714936, 38474385

Fax: 92-42-36560905

Main Campus

Intersection Main Boulevard Phase VI

Burki Road

Lahore, Pakistan.

Phones: 36560935, 36560939

Like LSE on Facebook

Follow LSE on Twitter

Subscribe by Email

Web This Blog

Popular Links

Tenth Annual Conference, Ninth Annual Conference, Alumni, Convocation, Debates, Faculty, Images, Life at Campus, Publications, Pakistan Economy


Previous Posts

Powered By

Powered by Blogger