Lahore School of Economics

A distinguished seat of learning, teaching and research

Lahore School of Economics Parliamentary Debating Championship Concludes

Sidra Rana The Second Lahore School Parliamentary Debating Championship concluded at Lahore School of Economics, Main Campus on Mar 4, 2008.

    Teams from GUC, AKU, SISA, UET, Beacon House DHA, LGS, Kinnaird College, KEMU and Pioneer Media College, Delhi University, India participated in the Championship.

Motion for the house in the final was “ This house would endorse the elections 2008 as beacon of change and prosperity in Pakistan.” The final was judged by Sheryar Qureshi, Salman Naseer, Murtaza Kumail, Humayun and Umer Altaf.

Agha Khan University was declared winners of the Lahore School of Economics Parliamentary Debating Championship.


posted by S A J Shirazi @ 3/06/2008 03:46:00 PM,

<< Home

City Campus

104 - C, Gulberg III,

Lahore, Pakistan.

Phones: 92-42-35714936, 38474385

Fax: 92-42-36560905

Main Campus

Intersection Main Boulevard Phase VI

Burki Road

Lahore, Pakistan.

Phones: 36560935, 36560939

Like LSE on Facebook

Follow LSE on Twitter

Subscribe by Email

Web This Blog

Popular Links

Tenth Annual Conference, Ninth Annual Conference, Alumni, Convocation, Debates, Faculty, Images, Life at Campus, Publications, Pakistan Economy


Previous Posts

Powered By

Powered by Blogger